Meny
Kontakt

Allmänna information

Pikullagatan 2, 702 27, Örebro

019 - 27 17 22

Info@ogs.se

Lars Johansson
VD
Lars.johansson@ogs.se
+46 (0) 19 27 17 22
+ 46 (0) 19 27 04 12
Sebastian Johansson
Personalansvarig/Vice VD
Sebastian.johansson@ogs.se
+46 (0) 19 27 17 23
+ 46 (0) 19 18 26 50
Louice Johansson
Controller
Louice.johansson@ogs.se
+46 (0) 19 27 17 22
+ 46 (0) 19 18 26 50
Marie Johansson
Ekonomi
Marie.johansson@ogs.se
+ 46 (0) 19 27 17 20
+ 46 (0) 19 27 04 12
Robert Forsberg
Produktionsansvarig transportledare, avgående
ogsTrafik@ogs.se
+ 46 (0) 19 27 17 20
+ 46 (0) 19 27 04 12
Mats Larsson
Transportledare, ansvarig ankommande
ogsTrafik@ogs.se
+ 46 (0) 19 27 17 21
+ 46 (0) 19 27 04 12
Lars-Olof Karlsson
Fordonsansvarig
Verkmastare@ogs.se
+46 (0) 27 17 24
+ 46 (0) 19 27 04 12